HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE FOR HER

The holidays are right around the corner! As I type this, I feel like that little girl that anticipated ‘Santa Clause and his reindeer’ to make there rounds to my house. Now that I am 23, I get somewhat of the same feeling, but my hopes of Santa and his reindeer stopping by have somewhat diminished; although I still get a glimmer of optimism that there could be some jolly old man with flying reindeer able to get around on a sleigh in 24-hours, I digress. Now that I get to be Santa these days, I get giddy with excitement in the same way that I did when I was younger, but for the loved ones in my life. From the boyfriend, to brothers, momma and daddy, and my teammates and close friends from college (the list seriously goes on; if I see something in the store that reminds me of someone, I get it)– probably not one of my best financial practices, but, hey, that’s what Christmas is all about, right?

These are just a few of the things I have been keeping my eye out for, check out my “Wishlist Website” here.

I carefully compiled a list of material goods that I would love to unwrap from under the tree on Christmas day. In doing that, this may also give you ideas of what to get the special lady in your life. I will be following this post with a gift guide for the special man in your life. I hope you enjoy and let me know what you’ve asked for from Santa ;). Happy Holidays!

 

 

 

Links to all products listed above:

iPad mini 4

MacBook Air

Anastasia Beverly Hills ‘Self Made’ Palette

A & F Patterned Crew Sweater

Victoria Secret Long Jane Pajama (w/ matching sleep mask)

A & F Plaid Scarf

A & F Super Skinny Jeans

Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Eye Palette

A & F Shaker Stitch Turtleneck Sweater

Jo Malone ‘Nectarine Blossom & Honey Cologne

Nike Down Women’s Parka

L.L. Bean Boots

Two Faced Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

Rustic Cuff Personalized Monogram Link Bracelet 

Nike Vapor Max Air Backpack

Nike Pro Warm Women’s Training Hoodie

A & F High Rise Super Skinny Jeans

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Topaz

Kendra Scott ‘Ellie’ Oval Studs

Nike Down Women’s Vest 

Women’s Wicked Good Moccasins 

A & F Dark Wash Denim Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Epic Run Lux Tights

Nike Air Zoom Structure 19

SIgnature

Leave a Reply

