NORDSTROM ANNIVERSARY SALE

It’s the most wonderful time of the year…and no, I’m not talking about Christmas (although I’m stoked for the holidays, too). I’m talking about the Nordstrom’s annual #Nsale! Early access was granted to those who have a Nordstrom card (credit or debit). The sale officially opened to the public on Friday, July 22nd and will be running until Monday, August 8th (if there’s anything left).

What makes this sale so wonderful is that it’s not clothing and accessories that the store is attempting to get rid of, they’re items that you’ll want to wear during the fall and winter seasons. Included in the sale are an array of your fall and winter essentials!

Nordstrom has easily become one of my favorite department stores to shop because they have all of the brands I love in one place. Check out my top picks I snagged! Check out my favorite picks from last year!

Boots & Shoes

 

 

 

 

Coats

Handbags

 

Black Basics

Under $50

 

Activewear

Accessories

 

 

One thought on “NORDSTROM ANNIVERSARY SALE

Leave a Reply

